Moderator: Sword

MaximumBurst
Class A Shinki
Shinkis owned: 1
MMS owned: 1
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Yda

Maximum Burst's Questions

Post by MaximumBurst » Fri Apr 09, 2010 9:12 pm

Does a Shinki's level in a stat affect the chance of doing well in the corresponding training session?
Are there any things that can affect doing well in training?

My second question is about achievements. For the achievements where you have to clear Journal Missions, are those for clearing different missions, or can you just redo the same ones? For example, the last achievement in that category needs 24 wins. That seems pretty daunting since most of the entries can only be unlocked if you have other Shinkis.

EDIT: Changed title. Since I'm a noob, I'll be asking a lot of questions, so I'll just keep them in this thread instead of making a million new ones. lol
Last edited by MaximumBurst on Sat Apr 10, 2010 10:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
If you have an unused Maochao Battle Rondo code and don't plan on using it, please send me a PM! I'd gladly accept any other unused codes as well. :schmetterling:

Sword
Battle Rondo Edification Officer
Shinkis owned: 25
MMS owned: 6
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Fubuki

Re: Training Success + Another Question

Post by Sword » Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:52 am

As far as i understand it, only affection level influences the outcome of training. And since training lowers affection, you should do well at first but it gets less later on.

i think shinkinet used to advise doing training and bouts of OB alternately.

As to the mission achievements, it's for clearing different missions. Yes, you need other shinki.

MaximumBurst
Class A Shinki

Re: Training Success + Another Question

Post by MaximumBurst » Sat Apr 10, 2010 10:37 am

Ah, I see. Thanks for the help.

Another question: If two Shinkis have the same weapon, what determines who attacks first? I always cringe when I see another Shinki using Yda's sword.