MaximumBurst
Class A Shinki
Shinkis owned: 1
MMS owned: 1
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Yda

Shiyou Tickets

Post by MaximumBurst » Wed Mar 10, 2010 5:33 pm

Hello, I'm new to Battle Rondo.

I'm fiddling around in the Shinki Shop, and I see that I have 3 of these Shiyou Tickets (試用チケット). I was just wondering what they're for and how I could use them.

And also relating to the shop, what are GEM, and how do I obtain more CSCs?
If you have an unused Maochao Battle Rondo code and don't plan on using it, please send me a PM! I'd gladly accept any other unused codes as well. :schmetterling:

Chalkred
Class S Shinki
Shinkis owned: 11
MMS owned: 0
Favorite MMS/Shinki: probably Gabrine

Re: Shiyou Tickets

Post by Chalkred » Wed Mar 10, 2010 7:58 pm

MaximumBurst wrote:what are GEM, and how do I obtain more CSCs?
you get dif types of CSC by reachingcertain conditions in battle (for example winning, without being hit even nce)
You canthen TRADE the CSC for GEMS, which is like currency that allows you to buy certain things from the GEM trade store. The number of GEMS each CSC trade gives you depends on the traded CSC's grade or rarity. So a rare CSC can get you like 50 GEMS, wile a lower one gets you 30 and so on.

You may then trade your GEMS for clothings/special armor/weapons and other items for your shinki to use.

persocomsan
Class S Shinki
Shinkis owned: 41
MMS owned: 13
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Altines/Valona

Post by persocomsan » Wed Mar 10, 2010 10:41 pm

MaximumBurst wrote:Hello, I'm new to Battle Rondo.

I'm fiddling around in the Shinki Shop, and I see that I have 3 of these Shiyou Tickets (試用チケット). I was just wondering what they're for and how I could use them.