Search

Search found 45 matches

by yincka
Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:00 am
Forum: Comics
Topic: Idle Shinkis
Replies: 323
Views: 67633

Re: Idle Shinkis

Long live the squirrel!
by yincka
Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:45 am
Forum: Comics
Topic: Idle Shinkis
Replies: 323
Views: 67633

Re: Idle Shinkis

I just find it to be hilarious that the cars are back.
by yincka
Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:55 pm
Forum: Comics
Topic: Idle Shinkis
Replies: 323
Views: 67633

Re: Idle Shinkis

Well... I certainly wasn't expecting that backstory, or that development.
by yincka
Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:10 pm
Forum: Show & Tell
Topic: New Member Introductions
Replies: 707
Views: 115415

Re: New Member Introductions

Welcome to the forum!

(In another note those pictures are huge lol) :schmetterling:
by yincka
Mon Feb 20, 2017 3:13 am
Forum: Comics
Topic: Idle Shinkis
Replies: 323
Views: 67633

Re: Idle Shinkis

I keep forgetting how many character there actually are in this story, and how many don't get shown often unless they are regulars in the comic.[/size]
by yincka
Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:47 am
Forum: Comics
Topic: Idle Shinkis
Replies: 323
Views: 67633

Re: Idle Shinkis

Lavi is soo happy to be noticed.
:schmetterling:
by yincka
Mon Jan 30, 2017 5:15 pm
Forum: Comics
Topic: Pygar's Shinki Comics
Replies: 404
Views: 78504

Re: Pygar's Shinki Comics

I just dig digging holes in the ground for no reason, it's doesn't have any deeper meaning than that.
by yincka
Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:06 pm
Forum: Comics
Topic: Pygar's Shinki Comics
Replies: 404
Views: 78504

Re: Pygar's Shinki Comics

I prefer playing D&D, over sports.
by yincka
Sun Jan 22, 2017 7:36 am
Forum: Comics
Topic: Idle Shinkis
Replies: 323
Views: 67633

Re: Idle Shinkis

So, all I got out of this was that a pair of pegasi had to loose their wings so she could have her own.
by yincka
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:18 am
Forum: Show & Tell
Topic: Fritzel's Shinki Family
Replies: 4
Views: 2214

Re: Fritzel's Shinki Family

:schmetterling: